Many museums charge for admission, while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Everyone loves to visit museums to explore different information and mainly to know about the past history. A lot of museums charge tickets whereas others are completely free of cost. In this essay, I will display the pros and cons of charging citizens for admission to enter the museum and try to draw some conclusions. To begin with, few museums which possess scientific equipment to showcase to the public would likely charge the money. Moreover, they want to maintain the equipment in proper condition as a lot of citizens visit their nearest museums. For instance, Aquariums, need a lot of revenue to manage their fish tanks in a correct way because there are fishes present of various species and they have to be nurtured properly. Therefore, paying fees and exploring the place helps the staff so that they can take good care of that location. On the other hand, art buildings and historical one's are free for the tourists because they want them to know and learn essential things about their past history. Furthermore, this encourages people to visit such places more frequently rather than going to a club or a restaurant. For example, while museums related to plants and animals are free of cost as they would like to portray data to the younger generation. Thus, this kind of place helps artists in an indirect way because they get appreciation when they display their skills and talent in such types of museums. In conclusion, people should be charged before entering the museum. I believe, residents would take care of the property in a correct way in fact they are more tending to tamper with it.