Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

A large number of prisoners who have gone to jail tend to be caught again after leaving the prison. This essay will present the main reasons and solutions to address this issue. These are some social and economic causes that lead to the second punishment of offenders. From society, people usually have bad perspectives with prisoners and tend to avoid them. For example, many parents restrict their children in a relationship with a person who committed a crime. As a result, criminals are c ontinous continuous accompanying bad people and would make repeat mistakes. Furthermore, offenders would take unequally opportunities to get employments d isprite dispute disprize of their a cquade talented because employers have double opinions about them like their truthness, their work abilities, etc. Therefore, t hey would be difficult to find a position in the labour market and maybe they would break the laws again. Both government and community could tackle this problem by t he s ome measures. Firstly, politicians could run a campaign about the reasons why people should not avoid the prisoners in the area and also teach the way to treat t o t hem. If criminals are gotten a little sympathy, they will properly have a normal life. Secondly, it is important to ensure offenders may have an equal chance to find a new job which can help them to decrease their financial burden. Finally, g overnment should supervise them and give supports when they need it. In conclusion, the fact is that many people are being committed crimes again, both government and society should implement the methods to tackle this problem.