Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should, therefore, be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that computers are very beneficial for our learning while other people think that there can be many negative impacts on children. But in my opinion, in this up-to-date world, our learning system must also be upgraded and this helps us to explore many interesting things on the internet. So I think the computer- based learning system is very useful for students. On one hand, as technology develops in speed, there may be some consequences. When computers are introduced to our classrooms, there may be some difficulties for those who don't know how to use. In addition, there may be some errors on the desktop sometimes. So we also need to prepare for notes. Another negative impact is the rays that radiate from the screen that can cause damage to our vision. For example,one of my friends is always on screen from morning to night because both his work and tuition are online. He says that he gets eyesore very often and his eye power increases around 100 in three months. So we all need glasses that can protect the rays produced by computers. On the other hand, computers are the basic mediums that can connect us with the world. We can search the things and words easily whenever we don't know and we can also find our interests by exploring many websites. We can also make new friends from all around the world and can learn their language and cultures. There may be things that prove firmly how computers are very useful. Last month, I sent many emails to foreign universities and ask about their curriculums,they sent back replies within hours and explained to me from every perspective.So this is the fact that we can't deny that computers are very useful. In conclusion, while there may be some negativities about computers, I would like to advise using them in learning system because this may be a lot helpful for the young.