In the world of the internet, people write product reviews of products and services. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Different strokes for different folks. In the tech-savvy era, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and the current era is enriched with new innovations. Nowadays people tend to write about the reviews of items that they bought. It is definitely a positive development because it does not only aid the new customers but also helps the service provider to increase the quality of articles. This essay will elaborate on this issue in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in today’s world, everything is ubiquitous. There are a wide variety of products suggested for every client. Due to this, it becomes very difficult for them to select the best one. Consequently, by reading the comments they can choose from the numerous options effortlessly. For instance, when using Amazon, it suggests top products in a review and feedback which supports the communities to know about the quality of things. Moreover, there are a plethora of big industries that monitored the reviews on a daily basis. This is mainly because commercial companies are more concerned about the satisfaction of their customers and the desire to change the quality according to buyers' needs. One piece of evidence for this is in developed countries such as Japan, a large manufacturing firm’s tools require testing by checking the reviews before mass production. However, sometimes sellers add the comments by themselves in order to gain popularity as well as to enhance the production. Because of this, enterprises are stuck in the vulnerable. To recapitulate, it can be seen that the internet plays an imperative role and with the help of this folks can save themselves from purchasing wrong articles by viewing the review number and it also raise productivity, if the corporation changes the standard by looking at the requirements of the customers. It is recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone should have access to it.