Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic word. Others believe that some information is to important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

A wide range of people believes that obtaining information from different majors should be accessible to everyone, while others explain that this plan has detrimental effects on society. I assume in order to save our community from adverse consequences; on no account should information in those fields be publicized. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that prior to informing people with regard to science or other majors, all data should be analyzed. This is due to the fact that many people who are not well-educated misinterpret this data. For instance, people who are interested in medical science find it easily to make diagnose about diseases. Therefore, they should struggle with new terms which harm their lives. This situation is compounded by the fact that those people opt to entry to new fields without any considerations. On the other hand, a group of individuals claim that by sharing information with people, they become more knowledgeable and, in turn, become more efficient citizens. They insist that this strategy plays a vital role in helping citizens to have a great insight into different subjects. However, I do not find this argument convincing as many sinners may use this information to damage communities. For that reason, it is crucial to establish some laws to act as deterrent to accessibility of information. In my opinion, people should be divided into two groups: academic and ordinary. Academic people merely access to some information. In conclusion, even though, sharing information has some merits for people and opens a door to new ideas, making wrong decision and using data in an unappropriated way are two reason for confiding accessibility.