Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some populace opined that unfavourable circumstances should be accepted, for example, work that you don't enjoy or lack of funds. However, some are averse to this view and suggests that it is okay to do something about these issues. This essay agrees with the view that it is fair to change such not-so-good situations, we will be looking at both points and drawing our conclusion on the same. Accepting bad circumstances like doing what you don't enjoy or having low cash flow is ok for some people. This can be attributed to a poor mindset that you cannot change your situations, and with such a belief system, you will not make any attempt at doing anything or whatsoever about them. For instance, we have some religion that teaches that everything that happens to you, either favourable or unfavourable, is an act of God. As such for anyone with this kind of mindset, it will be difficult to work towards improving their scenario. On the other hand, other cohorts have another mindset that it is okay to change bad circumstances. To these sets of people, unfair events are seen as temporary setbacks, and if they are temporary, then they can effect changes. To buttress this point, people have been faced with so many challenges such as starvation and diseases, but with great efforts, these events have been subdued and conquered. Therefore, it is possible to change any circumstances. In conclusion, we have looked at the view of leaving unfair situations the way they are and also discussed that it is better to change them. This essay agrees that not-so-good circumstances can be worked upon to make it better than before.