Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar,which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Thw health regulations have always been highly controversial issues. It is often argued that due to the fact that market products carry sugar in ample amount and consequently they are belived as the main reason of health diseases, it is better to be sold at staggering costs in order to discourage the consumers from buying which eventually leads to less sugar consumption. This essay will discuss why I partly agree with this notion. To commence, along with sedentary lifestyle and lack of physical activies activity,using a huge amount of sugar in a daily diet might exacerbate the health conditions and result in sever illnesses such as Diabet and hearth attack. As sugar plays a key role in everyday servings including pasta and bread, it tends to be to unattainable to eliminate it from our food stock. Therefore, it could be reasonable to be taxed to restrain buyers from purchasing. For instance, If a bar of chocolate costs the same as a box of cheese, shoppers may chose the later over the former as milk is a more nutrient meal. As a result, this policy may have cumulative benefits in a long run. On the other hand, there is no shadow of a doubt that in this modern era, citizens are reluctant to be obliged to do an activity even though it brings numerouse benefits. Furthermore, the governnment would not be liable to restrict the buyers' food options. In other words, this regulation might be the same as putting human being's will power under question which is neither socially acceptable nor recommended. additionally, it is believed that habitats enforcing to make decisions might not be able to live the life fully. This is evidenced by northern Korean's way of living.it has shown that the minority of one-thirds is content with the mandatory perks being granted by the government. Thus, people have a right to decide for their own life regardless of the consequences. To sum up, despite the fact that several heart problems might spring from sugar consumption relating to market commodities, I reaffirmed my position that I partially agree with surging their prices as it has the advantage of protecting people from sicknesses on the one hand hand, while, it could be considered utterly absurd to interfere people's eating habit and command them, on the other hand.