An increasing number of children have become hooked on fat food and aerated drinks that do not provide much nutrition. This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children. What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent it?

Bad formula of diet and unhealty dieatry habit cause the increase of obesity among young generation. There are several problems may effect this situasion that will be discuss on this essay followed by reasons and examples, as well as steps to prevent the issues. One of the problems of the negative foodstyle is because of the trend in kids. For instance, in this age friendship can play important role in effecting children behavior and lifestyle such as trend in school or they simply follow their friends habit in terms of food. Moreover, another problem that need to be considered is most of them think that fat food and aerated water are more delicious than healthy food, which also the problem of any kind of ages. For example, kids tend to eat healthy food only if their family is watching and not because of their awareness to eat healthy food. Hence, nutritious food is still hard issue to be applied on young generation. A possible solution to this problem is educate little girls and boys in school by presenting a fun learning in "how to eat health and nutritious food " to illustrate take, for example conduct lunch together in school while the teachers gives lessons about what kind of healty meal should be. In addition, teachers can give a standard of the meal they should bring in order to build a habit of eat nutritious food. Another sensible approach is that parents should build up positive dietary habit from house because house and family is always be the main part of kids growth. Furthermore, this habit may be implied by do home-cooking together each day or barbekyu party in backyard in big day. Invite younger to learn how to cook is one of the best way to keep them away from bad foodstyle. To sum up, children may hooked on fat food and aerated drinks due to trend in school or the taste of the fast meal, but it can be mitigate by education in school and parents guidance in house so that, they can be aware of the importance of keep the healthy lifestyle.