Some people prefer to shop for food in super market other people prefer to their food shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience .

Everyone has to purchase food to survive. Many individuals choose to purchase food in local food stores, while others go for online shopping. I believe food is better to buy in food stores rather than online. I will further explore both views, and recommend which is a better option to go for purchasing food. On the one side, it is undeniable that purchasing food in food stores is second to none. In fact, individuals can have their own choice to pick fresh vegetables, which are available in the market. For instance, I went to a local meal store yesterday to buy garden-fresh fruits and vegetables on my own selection as it is more relaxing to buy food items in person, while I can have my own decisions for my later meals. On the contrary, purchasing meals in an online store is a little boring. However, It is more convenient and time-saving. Certainly, it is not only significant for the busy person, but also for the old people. For example, I sometimes become engaged with my works, and it gets hard to find time to go to grocery stores, in those circumstances it is comfortable and effective to buy meals in the online store with just a few taps on my phone. To conclude, I find interest and feel stress-free after a day of hard work to buy my choice of food, which are fresh and healthy in a food store, yet it is more convenient and time saving to purchase in online stores.