People buy a product if it fulfill their needs, there is no need for advertisement to what extent do you agree or disagree with it ?

We are living in the modern era, advertisement is the most vital role in every human life. the entire world busy into fulfilling own needs. advertisement to get the latest update about what new product launch in the market. I totally disagree with this statement. I would like to explain it at length in the paragraph to come. To begin with, promotion is a significant role in awareness about new upgrade products in the market. nowadays, there is every person connected with social site and media. when a commercial company launch a new product then an individual tohave have go through knowledge about the product. we are going aware of variety and brand. for example, Ambani is the richest person in India. he becomes a brand ambassador. Ambani year launch new product. he is the owner of Reliance company and jio company. majority of individuals always buy a home grocery from Reliance mall. when he had a promotion about jio sim. then he did free data and free balance in sim. Hence, every massive were bought sim whereas, they won't need. however, how do they know about jio sim? only go through advertisements. Furthermore, with this the income of many people is associated. as well as, a huge amount of benefits for television, manufacturing companies, seller and buyer. people always have curiosity for use new product rather than, use the old product. for example, when whichever, company announcement about new things then firstly they are playing mind game with the customer. we explain that when company start new product firstly they sell product cheapest price after that, customer buy a new product and they take things. every person has knowledge about the good and bad product go through the advertisement. conclusion, every person need to be aware of the product Hance, advertisement is the best way to fulfil every person needs. awareness is not only the best way to gain knowledge but also help change lifestyle.