Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether developed nations should provide employments to skilled workers of non-developed countries or not. I completely agree with the above statement that rich countries should provide jobs for skilled and intelligent employees who are from poor nations. To begin with, There has been several factors that show developed countries has more opportunities than non-developed states. First and Foremost, advanced provinces have a large number of multi-national companies thus,they require more talents and employees. Moreover, not only the company will get benefitted by employing skilled workers from poor provinces but also they will contribute to the country's financial economy, by paying taxes from the salary they earned. For example, my elder brother who is from India is working for google in Canada and comes under the 30% tax bracket, so every year he has to pay 30% money from his salary to the Canadian Government. In addition, helping each other is one of the best things in the universe. Moreover, the wealthy kingdoms do not only help poor kingdoms individuals by giving them a job but also, help in growing and developing the poor countries in terms of knowledge and technology. Such as, Canada is known as the hub of animation globally, so if any person from India is working with the Canadian animation organisations, definitely, at one point his skills will help India to grow and produce good quality animation movies. In conclusion, Developed nations should also come forward to help the non-developed nations skilled workers in order to set a helping hand example globally but also get more growth towards their financial economy.