the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The health issue has been an important topic for generations. Many people argue that the standard of our health seems to be lower in the future. I do not agree with this statement. This essay will tell the reasons to support my opinion. First of all, everyone knows health is one of the most important parts of our lives and they try to keep in a good health in many ways. For instance, people are getting more interests in nutritious food. A lot of produces brands advertise their high-quality products and emphasize organic food. Even though the costs are more expensive than non-organic products, people are willing to buy them. In addition, working out for better health is more done compared to the past. According to medical research, the number of citizens who exercise after work has been increasing 30% for the last 5 years. In the case of my colleagues, many of them go to the gym or do other physical activities such as yoga, martial arts, or running every day after work. On the other hand, some people still eat junk food or stay in bed instead of burning calories. To conclude, with the reasons that I mentioned above, I strongly think that more and more people tend to pay attention to their well-being and this flow makes the average people's health standard higher in the future than now.