In some countries, fastfood restaurant and supermarket give money to school to promote their products.do you think this is a positive development or negatively development?

In some countries, there is a trend that fast-food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools in order to promote their products. It is clear that there are more positive points of this development. The first aspect to point out is that schools will be able to maintain their environment if they are supported by local shops. For example, preparing for the materials for lessons is vital in order to provide students with an adequate education. Additionally, the onus is on schools to provide pupils with a safe environment. However, they cost a fortune. In this case, it is beneficial for both educational facilities and students to be supported by their local shops. Another important issue is that some families have financial problems and some of them may not be able to attend classes. For instance, if restaurants and supermarkets invest in a school even though it is for the sake of their promotion, education fees will decrease. As a result, students will be able to have equal education as their human rights. Additionally, this experience will help children to learn how to help each other. To conclude, there are more positive aspects of investing in educational institutions. When schools are supported by local shops, educational facilities will also be able to help their pupils. As far as I am concerned, this is the best way of educating children on the importance of helping each other.