Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that it is better to accept awful circumstances like earning a low salary or being unhappy with your job. While others believe we should try to change and develop those situations in a better way. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views before presenting my own. As a matter of fact, accepting difficult conditions such as an annoying job or not being able to find a well-paid career is not always the best way. Due to the fact that with hard work and staying focused most of the individuals are capable enough to change their position and make some progress. Personally, I experienced the importance of hard work in the past when I was trying to get a promotion in my job and eventually, I got that by continuous effort. Moreover, each of us is responsible for our own future. Therefore, if we keep trying and being encouraging, our efforts will pay off soon. So you shouldn’t stick in a devastating state and It is better to get out of it no matter how hard it is. On the other hand, changing the harmful conditions is considered a challenging task and some people prefer to stay in a bad but stable situation because they aren’t strong enough to fight for a better life. For example, in my country people don’t have the self-confidence to step out of their safe zone. Therefore, they won’t have the power to achieve higher levels of success. Besides, some argue that admitting a safe situation is better than risking everything to gain more. Because you may lose everything together. However, if these people are brave enough to move forward, they will see that alteration is always great. In conclusion, I believe although achieving a higher position is difficult because it is risky and needs adequate power to overcome difficulties, improvement is possible if you try hard enough.