Some people say smoking should be banned on public places. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

In the last 20 years, technology had a magnificent effect on our daily communications. It is not far-fetched that this new trend changed our social life forever. It is clear that most people use advanced programmes such as emails and social networks applications to talk to each other. Writing letters and even speaking on the phone, eventually, are going to get obsolete. The new generation believe, we have to adapt ourselves to new advanced technology and appreciate this opportunity to improve our ways of speaking. However, there are a few drawbacks to this genuinely new phenomenon. First, it affects our children’s literacy of grammars because, nowadays by artificial intelligence in the vast majority of apps, they have an auto-correct option so spontaneously, detects our grammar and dictation problems thus, rewrites the correct one for us. Secondly, the young generation improvises to make new words and use them in their regular conversation. For instance, LOL means laughing out loud, they even use these abstracted words in their speaking in addition,in new researches illustrate, lots of students have problems with the correct pronunciation. Some of them are not capable to spell their name. Nevertheless, we should provide special facilities in the mainstream education system to make sure they will learn about the literature and prepare them for their future work field. In conclusion, we can’t ignore the fact, we can’t prevent the effect of technology on our lives, although, we can control the process to make sure it won’t be a hazard to our society.