Hello parents complain about violence promoted to their children Through video games TV programs and other media why is this happening what can you do the solution for it?

Evidence shows that a growing number of parents are concerned about the violence promoted through entertainment programs to their children. there is a number of problems involved with this trend and it is crucial to find and tackle them. there are two main reasons behind this trend. Firstly, Youngsters do not have many outside activities like past, so they spend most of their time playing electronic call games and social media. Due to the modernization of architecture, modern houses do not have enough outdoor spaces for children to go out and play football, for example. Moreover, instead of going, out they choose violent games which are much more attractive to entertain themselves during leisure time. Simply put, to tackle the problem government should build more suitable centres for teenagers to attract them to spend their time playing and studying together. A good illustration of this is in Canada, every district in Ontario has a public club in which parents and children can enjoy dance classes, art sections, music and even a library. Second of all, there are other concerns like Weiland movies and video Clips which attract viewers drastically. To begin with, viewers may be encouraged to do the same thing in real life when they watch wild shows such as freestyle wrestling or action movies. To solve these kinds of problems parents should use safety measures to track kids phone or TV accounts in order to censor the contents not suitable for their age. As an example, applications like pub G or boxing should be banned or restricted. In other words, children should be allowed to a certain media. To conclude, offspring Are afflicted by games and media, however, it is their guardians' job to protect them from violence. It seems to me that parents play an integral role in this matter, they should lead a healthy life in a positive atmosphere and save youngsters from the trap of threats posed by media and video games.