some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated.

In recent days internet is used globally, the internet speed is steadily increasing day by day. By utilising unlimited internet people can maintain close relations with others, on the other hand because of networks people and communities are getting edicted to mobiles and becoming more isloted. Opinion on this statement are mentioned below. It totally depends on a person to limit the use of internet for only required work, entertainment and make sure that they are giving time to their loved once. It cannot be stated that by using various networks people are becoming separated. they are many cases, becuase of internet people are getting connected with one other. For example, considering many families their children are staying away from their parents moreover they are getting touch with each other with the help of video call which is accessed through internet. Now a days in a family every one are busy with their personal life. In this type of scenario people are atleast getting close, with the help of internet by messaging or sending the pictures or videos which make others feel happy my looking those. for example, in present situations even though many countries are suffering with pandemic situations, many companies irrespective of their sector maintained connection with colleagues because they attended meeting through online with the help of internet. To conclude, it is not to say that other points of views are totally without merit. Alternatively internet is helped easily to interact with people through a phone or video call when they are in different locations.