It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role.

While many trusts that media, recent trends and kins play key factors that influence children growth.Whereas, others think that family has an important role. However, both have major roles to play in a child's growth or development. I will elucidate my opinions below. Firstly, it is very crucial for a child to understand and reciprocate. In recent days we had lots of media more precisely youtube that is being popular among the most. For instance, my uncle's son spends more time on his father's mobile phone and he hardly spares his time for family. But, at a young,age I am astonished by the way that he speaks English. The impact of youtube has made so much change in his development. Secondly, it is wiser for a child to be with his/her family. Because, many children start developing the skills and attributes of their parents. Also, the bonding that the children create will be more strong and the child will also be loved by their family members a lot. This is because children are rarely like that. For instance, my sister use to hang out with my kiths a lot but I am very reserved on devices. She creates a good repo that is not used to it. But, she benefits a lot in many means where I become a victim for many. As I am not aware of many traditions that my family follow. Thus, I conclude by saying my opinion that valuable time with family can give lots of difference in children growth that they don't benefit from media and recent culture.