Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is considered that if a human being lives abroad where they are not a native speaker, some social and practical issues can be caused. In my view, I rather disagree with the statement because living among people communicating in foreign language results in improving language proficiency. Moreover, in most cases, people speaking a foreign language have other cultural features, therefore, it is a good experience. When it comes to improving language skills, being among people using a foreign language has a positive effect on listening and speaking skills. In other words, the environment forces a person to communicate using another language because many people do not know other languages. Consequently, it is necessary to learn a language for surviving in another country. Moreover, the process of studying will be almost automatically due to inner human beings' instincts. Thus, living abroad enables people to learn a foreign language in a more effective way. Furthermore, immersing in another culture is an essential way to get new exciting feelings and memories for the whole life. Firstly, while a person lives abroad, they can taste different national dishes. Although they might be unusual and strange, it is still a certain type of experience which, for instance, improves cooking skills. Secondly, every foreigner can visit national parks, historical museums and art galleries where the person can appreciate the authentic qualities of artworks. To summarize, realizing other cultural features leads to developing humans' inner world. To conclude, living in another country leads to increasing productivity of learning a foreign language. And another aspect is getting a new experience.