some people say that the Government should not put money on building theaters and sports stadium. Others say that they should spend more money on medical care and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered that the building of theatres and sports stadiums are not had to be funded by the government, while a few people think that a country's budget should be invested more money in healthcare and academic institutions. In my view, it is essential to find a balance between putting money in either science or medicine. When it comes to building theatres and sports stadiums, entertaining places are supposed to be less important than hospitals or schools because a football play or spectacle are satisfying only the unnecessary needs of human beings. Moreover, theatres and football have little effect on the city's economy whereas the government has to invest money in features that will result in getting a profit. In spite of supporting entertaining places, medical organisations and academic institutions are the key factors that develop the economy of a city. Firstly, the average level of life is determined by a number of cutting-edge technologies which is applied to medical organisations. Secondly, the quality of higher studies in a country defines the number of brilliant young people who will immigrate to get the best education. Finally, I think that the government has to put money into science as well as education and medicine. On the first view, education is quite similar to science, however, there is a huge difference, therefore, funding of education and science should be discussed separately. The former reason is having investments in science results in creating well-developed smart security systems which will lead to decreasing crime rates. The latter reason is preventing environmental disasters such as earthquakes and global warming. To conclude, people are separated into two groups that have different views on what should be funded by the government (cultural and entertaining places or healthcare and academic institutions). However, I expect that the government will find the balance between putting money into education and e.