Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that the crucial school curriculum is History while others thought that learning subjects like Sinence and Technology are more helpful for the future in modern world. In my opinion, studying Science and Technology have more positive impact on today lifestyle even though knowing historical events is good for learning to improve from past mistake and inspire the famous invention. On the one hand, children can learn how to avoid the making same mistakes from the past by learning History. In other words, by teaching the story of World War I & II, children can learn how to live harmoniously within different races and how to avoid happening the same things over and over again. For instance, people noesday are living peacefully in cosmopolitan world thanks to having knowledge of the past. Moreover, adding History as the school coursework is an advantage because children can inspire by the past victory and motivate them to become one themselves. For example, students can probably find their interest in creation of new equiptments from the tale of airplane invention. On the contray, teaching Science in school is an essential because the scientists are involved in the major role to save the environment and mankind. For instance, the vaccines and drugs are in demand urgently during covid outbreak in order to save many life and to resume normal lifestyle, as the result, the nature of virus are experimented and tested to get the vaccine by scientists. Finally, children should learn Technology in school in order to adapt with the latest technologies of the world trends. As the world becomes full of technological devices, students should familiar with them so that they don't have any problem using them. To conclude, I mostly agreed that course like science and technology are more importance than history since the world need more scientists to maintain the ecosystem and well being of human.