Modern society is becoming more concerned about the increase in juvenile crime. what do you think is the cause of the increase in juvenile crime? what solutions can you suggest.

In today's advanced society, people are worried about an increasing rate of crime committed by youngsters. In my opinion, there are several reasons behind this, for instance, influence by media, family ignorance, inappropriate friends circle etc. In this essay, I will highlight different causes and provide a solution to this problem. Nowadays, due to the advancement of technology, our life has become easier than before, but with this, we are facing the problem of rising juvenile crime. For instance, a young generation is mostly addicted to watching Netflix, amazon prime, and content on these platforms are most disturbing and badly affect young minds. Similarly, watching harmful videos on YouTube or following an unethical group on social media also leads youngsters towards doing serious offences. Moreover, in today's competitive world, parents themselves are too busy in their jobs and can not give proper time or attention to their kids and this thing also contribute to this problem. On the other hand, there are various ways by which we can solve this problem. First of all, the parents should be careful about what their kids are watching on the internet, how much time the child is spending on this, and the most important thing is, spending time with them. In addition to this, the parents should know their friends circle very well and to whom the kids are spending time because at this age, by seeing others taking drugs or alcohol, or doing smoking, the kids get easily attracted towards these bad habits and these things may also responsible for the dangerous offence. In conclusion, the young mind is very curious and that age is very delicate. There are numerous things around them by which the kids get easily affected and start doing that and this leads to them in the direction of crime. So, the parents should be more careful about the kids and take proper action.