many high level of positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than fifty percent female. compnies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries now the workforce consists of women than men. Yet, there are fewer numbers of females are on managerial positions, but manager males percentage is more than women. It is thought that higher positions should be provided to most of the ladies. I totally disagree with this notion as this trend would discourage females to get higher studies as well as can be detrimental for the company. one of the reasons that why gender priority should not be implemented in companies is because it can lead to a lack of qualification in girls. In other words, they will not consider taking admission to the university to get higher degrees as they will think that they can get a high position in an association by taking advantage of their gender. In addition, males, who perform well in colleges will not have a chance to get higher jobs, For instance, if many organizations hire more women employees than men, even though males are more intelligent and have good score degrees can be mentally upset and this also will be unfair with some of them. Secondly, companies can get lost in terms of finance if they select candidates basis on gender. For example, hiring girls, who have lack some skills and good marks for the positions such as CEO and manager can be risky for the employer as they will not perform well for the company's success. This can affect an organization' name and fame. In addition, many newspapers have been shown that hiring a good staff based on merits helps an association to reach the top. As a result, this idea assists employers to increase revenue every year with the help of brilliant employees, who have been hired based on skills and merits. In conclusion, since forcing companies to hire young women, as a rule, can be ruined their organization, so boys and girls both are equal in terms of hiring, and they both should be allocated by considering their education grades. This idea is beneficial for employers as well as both genders.