Some people think that criminal behavior has genetic causes. others believe that it is circumstances that lead people to commit a crime. Give your opinion.

There are those who say that one’s genes directly influence one’s criminal development whereas, on the opposite side, a second part of society assumes that crime is induced by one’s upbringing. Unfortunately, we live in a ‘ dog-eat-dog’ world. We frequently see news reports about someone who was appallingly murdered by an evil person or even another unbelievably gullible guy who was defrauded by swindlers. But why does it happen? First of all, let’s look at our 21th century society. We meet aggression everywhere on a daily basis. For instance, an adolescent was beaten by a ‘tough guy’ in a school. Definitely, Such a situation significantly influences the psychological state of both guys. The ‘Tough’ guy understands that he can harm people and he will remain unpunished. The ‘Weak' guy will think only about revenge and he expects that society will ignore or ‘cold shoulder’ him. So, congratulations! We have killed ‘two birds with one stone’ and now we have two potential murderous in the future. Maybe I should apologize for a sarcasm. Undoubtedly, nowadays we have many people who have a serious propensity to abuse. Statistically, they experienced a tremendous amount of traumas throughout their childhood. Nevertheless, society has decided to blame genetics. Lastly, we fully understand that everyone has their own personality ana character Frankly, it could cause aggression. Historically, many superior warriors were choleric e.g. Kutuzov. Obviously, people do not have the ability to control it: it’s a nature. In conclusion, our cruel world is an unstoppable manufacture of killers, bizzare Bizzare people and psychos. However, Mankind has to be kinder and more supportive to each other. Irrespective of the nature versus nurture argument.