Worker often have to retire at the age of 60 or 65. However, some people say that they should be allowed to continue working for as long as they want. What is your opinion about this?

It is argued that labours between the ages of 60 to 65 have to resign from their jobs. However, few nations believe that they can pursue as much as they can. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that older people have to retire. First of all, I believe that older workers have to retire from their work especially if it is in government or in a big company to give a chance to youth. Moreover, staying in a position for a long period of time, cause a low opportunity for youth to become employed, and also to get promoted quickly. For example, an article was published last month showed a statistical percentage for unemployment, which reveals 80% unemployed youth. That is why it is important to retire to keep available chairs for youngsters. In addition, I think within age 60 to 65 people have to start their own business. In other words, during this age people got enough experience that can let them to have self-dependence, while at young age it is hard to become self-dependent because of immaturity and less experience. For instance, most famous entrepreneurs have started their businesses within the age of 60. Thus, starting a business in old age can be successful. In conclusion, I strongly believe that retiring early can give an opportunity for new generations to become employed, and on the top of that retired people have a chance to become self-dependent because this will create a balance of jobs in future.