Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argure that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is argued that accepting a bad situation is a bad idea for some nations, while other communities think it is a good opportunity to enhance the situation. In my opinion, I fully agree with the second statement and I will discuss below the two viewpoints with relevant reasons. On the one hand, the nations who believe to accept the bad status like loss of money and inconvenient jobs. However, those people do not have the rule of acceptance and they do not have faith in life, because they think that the life will have a straight pulse and nothing will change forever. Furthermore,they have to run after whatever they want, if they have a shortage of money, they can get a part-time job or work in a humble place, while they are not happy with their jobs they can search for another. I completely disagree with this viewpoint because I think it is not a good argument. For example, I have s shortage of money, I will never sit without looking for a thing that can give me a support. On the other hand, the people who think that bad situation is a good way to enhance themselves. Moreover, these people are on the right way, as they can tolerate ups and downs situations. Whenever, they fall into a bad situation, they start to think about how to solve this problem, and take the advantage of these situations and improve themselves. I totally agree with this viewpoint because it gives some sort of positive thinking and gives an experience in how to carry on in a bad situation. In conclusion, I believe that bad situations can give us the patience and also provide experience on how to be responsible.