some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school than secondary school

Language is one of the vital ways of communicating. Smart people trust it is good for the kids to start preparing a non-native lingo at their kindergarten itself rather than postponing it to high schools. A non-native speech does not come easy, it involves lots of understandings and motivation. I will elucidate my thoughts in this essay. To embark on, any business that involving with many countries must have a language to communicate. Our countries growth rely on the upcoming generations, children should have good vocal to achieve something. Firstly, when a toddler can speak the mother-tongue at the age of two he/she will have more grasping power when they start going to school. If a child is being taught with the foreign dialect in their early schoolings will be able to learn very effectively. Teachers can sow the seed of lingo in the land of children as their knowledge will be fresh. Secondly, the burden on their studies would be very limited. Thus, kids will have leisure time to acquire knowledge On the other hand, if we put back the vernacular skills of the students later he/she would suffer on spending time for learning. As the higher schools have lots of subjects to be taken care of that pupils cannot handle the burden. Also, they will not find a way to give their efforts in learning new lingo. The agenda of a high education system is made in such a way that they are completely busy with no time for extracurricular activities. Most of the timetable will be revolutionary with their core competencies. Hence making them gain will be more in vein. Thus, it is important to nourish a child during their kindergartens as they will have valuable time and pursuing an unknown skill would easier than educating or investing in a high school.