The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions. What are the possible causes for the rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

It is true that jobs around the world are shifting so quickly that it is impossible for individuals to rely on the similar work or workplace as they used to. While there are various reasons underlie this dramatic development, the public can take action to prepare for it. As for this trend, several related reasons are probably from a wide range of aspects. The primary reason is that the rapid development of technology is more likely to change the way people work and their workplace. For example, in the future, an increasing number of companies will be equipped with high-technological robots, which means some individuals will be substituted by those machines and their workplaces will also be promoted by applying various advanced machines. Subsequently, with the rapid economic development, ordinary people are going to change both their lifestyles and habits considerably. For example, there is a decrease in the need for motorbikes because people are taking more environmentally friendly vehicles, which means a great number of manufacturers are going to corrupt. Therefore, the changes in both technology and human lifestyles probably affect their work. Regardless of the reasons mentioned above, both the companies and individuals ought to prepare for the incoming changes. Firstly, corporations should invest more budgets in training their employees, which means they should be responsible for improving their employee's abilities. For example, industries, which equipped with advanced technologies, need to provide training lessons for their workers and thus avoid the waste of human resources. Secondly, human beings are supposed to follow the development of the whole society and acquire significant social and professional skills. There will be more creative job opportunities in the future and the public is more likely to find a satisfying career if they master related skills. In conclusion, although the jobs and working conditions will change because of the fast promotion of technology and people's habits, both companies and individuals should make an effort to prepare for it.