In many countries there is a widening gap between the rich and the poor. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Gap between the rich and the poor is widening in many countries. Unfair division of income causes this gap. Income should be equally shared in the countries with the widening gap. Many reasons can be listed for creation of unfair division of wealth. Value of money drop more each day as a result of wrong politics, and asset owners become more rich and poor becomes poorer. Corrupted politicians and government officials steal from peoples ownings awnings owners. Price of products raise as a result of inflation and drop purchasing power. Low wages and salaries force people to be poorer. Cheap and less products are being bought by the people on low wages. Demand on cheap products force manufacturers to produce cheap and inferior. Consumption of less and cheaper minimize the economy of a country. Solution for non-equal division of intern revenue is based on checking spendings of government officials and politicians. Non-influenced and autonomous central banks should be created. Central banks shall debase inflation to raise value of currency. Courts may judge corrupted government officials. Consideration of minimum salaries and wages should be done. Spendings on technology and technology production should maximise. Maximisation of technological production will grow the intern revenue. Factories may be build to create job opportunities and less importation. In conclusion, many reasons can be listed for the division of unfair intern revenue. Such as wrong politics and corrupted governments officials. Inflation may be another example for it. Formation of more factories and more spending on technology will fix this problem.