In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the competition among the business organization is increasing day by day that business sectors can not avoid developing their product for making them different from other competitors. In their advertising, businesses are trying to show the different ideas of their product to customers. From my point of view, it is a positive development for many reasons that will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, there are many competitions in the business sector which separate in many categories such as phone market, food market or vehicle market, while business owners prefer to gain profit from their operation more than loss. So, the expectation of business owners makes the business sector becomes enthusiastic and develops a product to make it different from other product in the same market and become the first position in their market. However, I think that this process is a positive development for many reasons. Firstly, the competition of new product is extremely competitive that make every business find a new solution to develop a product. Secondly, advertising can encourage economic growth when the businesses sector issues advertising of a new product to show a different feature of the product that makes customers need to concentrate on the qualities before buying a new product. Finally, developing new products nowadays and publishing in a public place or other media Chanel become a factor that other sectors concentrate to both of product material and the idea of products. In conclusion, the business sector and advertising are related to each other and gain loss from other sectors.