Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

With advanced technology, people have started to interact with other humans, although they live in another continent. Thus, in order to communicate with everyone humankind had to learn other contry's language, yet there were thousands of languages. That's why, a few languages became increasingly more prominent such as English, Spanish or Chinese. I reckon that this problematic situation force humans to learn these languages, at the same time, cause a lost their own tongue and culture. On the one hand, some advocate that having few language is convenient so that we don' t have to spend our time by learning other nations speech techniques. I disagree with this idea because not everybody has an access to learning these skills. Supposidly, if I lived in a countryside without any access of technological devices or books on foreign languages, I wouldn' t have a chance to add new type of tongue to my knowledge and due to the shortage of product I would stay behind lots of people. Using solely specific technique is quite harmful since we can' t force humans to take lesson about them. As a matter of fact, the majority of local communities wouldn' t want such change since they would be aware of that after adjusting new types they steadily lose their own tongues. On the other hand, humans forget that culture and language are integrated with each other. If local communities start to lose one of them they will lose their whole identity. For example, scientists can make crucial deductions by using roots of words and enlight history of these regions. I have to concede that life would definitely be easier if we didn' t have excessive tongues. However, we can' t ignore culture behind of them. Today, there are a range of advanced devices. We can take advantage from them such as using translate. In conclusion, every year lost of language goes extinct since we try to learn merely the popular ones. Yet, by doing this we make a great harm to their culture, as well. To thwart this adverse influence, we can keep our own speech type and by taking help from improved technological tools we can interact with foreign communities with ease.