Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product such as a cell phone and services like medical treatment. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays money is an influential factor in everyone's life. Therefore, some people ponder over the price to be the vital thing to consider while buying a mobile and services like medical care. However, in my opinion, this thought is not from a practical point of view which will be discussed in detail in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there could be a number of reasons to bethink about price before buying a product. Firstly, some individuals prioritize the price of an article to be the most important factor for procuring because of their financial condition. For instance, people who are not monetarily stable can never think of purchasing an iPhone which is the most costly phone in the market. Furthermore, due to globalization, services like health care facilities are available at a higher rate than yesteryears which is becoming unaffordable for the common mob. Hence, they are always worried about the budget for treatment. On the other hand, numerous individuals may not be concerned about the rates while purchasing. For many, their social position matters because of their status in society. For example, a rich dude might buy an iPhone because of its brand value and the service they provide while not considering the cost of it. Another reason could be that in life-threatening illnesses like kidney failure, a person probably will not reckon about the bill for the treatment but focus on saving his life and never mind paying a little more for the medical care To conclude, although money plays a part in the decision of buying, it depends on the buyer's mindset what they value more, either goods and services or the rate at which they are offered.