Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree

in recent dacades,education become important among the young generation.it is true that going to university has a great impact on peoples future.so, some individuals believe that all people have a right to study at university and the government should pave the way for people with out considering their financial background.from my point of view,going to university is essentisl for people which i explain here. firstly, university education plays a significant role in anyones life, it can be effored afforded a good job and a high salary. therefore, people can provide a comfortable life for themsefls and their family. secondly,the rate of crimes would be decrised because poverty force people to commite commute a crime such as banke rubbery.if government makes university free for people, thay that can expande their knwoledge and discovere discovered their own potentials. as a result,each individual come to know how to live and satisfied with what they are doing. in addition,no one choose to born in which family and what condition, money should not consider as a great element for educating at universities.some people spend their lives with the dream of going to university but they can not efford the tuition.there were so many gifted persons who kept the loof by poverty.so,it is a governments responsibilities to prepare the best condition for citizen to study without any worries. it is true that universities expenditures should be considered too,some people argue that tuition is nessecary however,the tuition need to be normal and anyone can pay. in conclusion,going to university become everyones right so government have to find a counterproductive solution for it.