Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Fast food is said to be a subject of intense debate among many people in which it causes issues to the environment, eating patterns or family ties. Contrary to this notion, there is a small number of individuals who insist on it as a must for today’s lifestyle. It is crystal clear that the more consumption of things occurs, the more production is needed. The more production happens, the more contamination remains. So, the demerits of this industry are confirmed chiefly. There is a notable number of people who believe foods like French fries or thick strips would have some downsides to communities. They persist that as these foods are greasy, salty and prepared in a short amount of time, the process of cooking may not have passed properly and these items may seem to be harmful to members of society. They also consider this production as a tie-breaking factor to members of a family. By, this they highlight that members of a family used to participate in preparing the meals together and this agile eating causes spending less amount of time with each other which may cause less cooperation. Reviewing these demerits, it is accepted that the negative points of fast food clearly overshadow its merits. Contrary to the oppositions of rapidly prepared foods outside houses, there are some minorities who support semi-cooked items. This eagerness would be rooted in the community hectic lifestyle which harm individuals mental and physical condition. Not spending enough amount of time to digest the food and just receive the salary surge individuals to an undesirable situation that people eat to live and work without paying attention to what they eat. So, this idea fails to absorb more supporters. To recapitulate, being a consumer of unhealthy foods such as fried semi-prepared fish or chicken can cause some degradation to people`s living standards such as lowering family sympathies, eating regulations or even environmental concerns. So, it is visible that negative effects outweigh the positive ones.