Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do

Humans particularly live with other s peices in the world, however, we are a significant impact to damage the environment. I think both governments and individual people have r esponsiable for this problem and can tackle it. To begin with, there are several ways that people affect harmfully the environment. Firstly, it is air pollution which is r apid i ncreasing in all countries. The main reason caused this issue is fumes from a large of sources like traffic, manufactories, running engines which include toxic elements. As a result, air quality is d elicing deleting and are leading to diseases. Secondly, trash is thrown in everywhere from the ground to rivers, lakes, and the ocean by u ncontrol ways. It contains not only our s poil foods, our old stuff but also a number of plastics which spends hundred years to break. Governments could certainly make more effort to reduce pollution. For example, if they implement t he s trict rules about c ontroling the air from factories, these companies will have to improve their quality fumes process. Additionally, politicians also could invest in the a dvance technology to clean the trash from humans and run c ampaings campaign encouraging people to save and recycling in daily life Each person also needs to action to protect the environment. We can take public transportation or bikes instead of using cars. By doing this, we would protect our health and the air. Furthermore, we absolutely have r ights to choose whether u sing p latics plastic or friendly materials. In conclusion, it is true that governments and individuals can take to address the e nviroment environment problems.