The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

It is said that how people dress and use materials are two of the appreciated ways to imitate the other one`s lifestyle. Although there seem to be other types of mimicking other individuals such as voice duplicating and facial expression, which does not have a notable number of supporters. There is an eagerness among some members of our community to act the same as some other ones. This can be seen in the way they purchase clothes and accessories to look like the same as their role model. This fact has given the opportunity to some industries in which they can manipulate peoples minds by making superstars more attractive and taking responsibility for their sponsorship. Doing this they inject their products to market and people directly or indirectly follow the patterns their heroes do. This trick is not limited to a specific region and can be experienced from four corners of the world. Contrary to common belief, there are a minority number of our society who insist on the tendency of emulating others by replication of their vocal or face figure. These supporters consider the idiom or slogan the other one has used. Although it is true, as cultural diversity and language barriers, many people cannot understand the other nations concepts so these methods of emulation are limited to geography and do not concern widespread areas. To recapitulate, there is the passion to copy another one’s life among individuals and two of the well-supported footprints can be seen in clothing and usable products.