Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that exercise time should be provided at the workplace for the employees. Despite numerous doubts and inevitable problems regarding exercise time at the office, I strongly agree with this policy as not only does it fix the sedentary lifestyle, but it also strengthens colleague relationships. To begin with, taking time doing exercises considerably improves the employees' health both physically and mentally, which eventually increase their work efficiency. Due to high pressure and heavy workload, the lifestyle of most office workers soon becomes sedentary, which could result in spine problems, obesity, visual impairment, and even psychological disorders. Doing exercises such as yoga or aerobics would significantly reduce unwanted problems stemming from an inactive lifestyle. For instance, yoga is especially beneficial for human spines and mind-control, while gymnastics reduces the chance of being obese and ameliorates the immune system. Thus, providing exercise time for the office workers is a relatively wise choice. On top of that, during exercise time, the employees have more chances to talk to each other, which strengthens the relationship among them. At the workplace, collaborating and team working in the long term are inevitable, therefore it might be hard for them to work as a team if they fail to understand each other. When doing exercises together, people will have more time to have some work-unrelated conversation, which effectively bonds them. To summarize, I completely concur with the policy of giving adequate time for the office workers to exercise. It could perfectly improve work efficiency as well as effective collaboration among them.