The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

It is undeniable that among individuals of society to imitate each other in terms fashion of clothes and also purchasing goods. I am in complete agreement with this idea. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall put forth the arguments in favour of my opinion. Firstly, as we know everyone wants to look beautiful and handsome and so for this aim a person get motivated by their favourite singers, actors and many more. Their model stars wear different types of attires, then their fans and supporters also wear the same garments. Hence, this phenomenon leads to the popularity of fashions in clothes. In other words, they desire to purchase some well-known character of domestic products and vehicles. For example, the person wants to own a famous variety of cars like BMW, Rolls-Royce and many more rather than other local brands. Thus it is only because of this practice that some segments of society also eventually choose this popular quality that creates imitation. It is also true that the tendency of children to copy from each other is much higher than adults. Especially, kids are big fans of toys. If they see any new toy in someone's hand, they want to take the same one. This situation results in imitating each other among many kids and making the brand popular among the people. In conclusion, it is proven that humans do a lot of coping when it comes to general consumer items and clothes. Thus companies and manufacturers have taken advantage of that for a long time.