These days, people work in more than one job , and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and diadvantages of this ?

It is thought by some people that multitasking and shifting one job to another certainly aid value but there will also be some drawbacks. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of both perspectives. One evident benefit is that it gives additional financial benefit and a person can enjoy various work atmosphere. In other words, working in more than one job definitely multiplies salary as well as provides better and convenient provinces. Another reason that multitasking could be advantageous is that it enhances public relations which further add to the marketing benefit for the job. For instance, my cousin Karan works for P& G company in the morning shift and for a coaching class in the evening that made him develop a huge list of contacts and he uses them for his personal venture of men's parlour. On the other hand, it becomes tedious and troublesome sometimes to the extent that a person may lose a good job or may suffer from mental and physical health issues. In addition to that changing jobs could not essentially be nice for getting a promotion or incentives. To exemplify, Mr Singh, my neighbour frequently shifts his job, hence he always find difficulty in getting promoted. Moreover, the people, who work for more than a year get more remuneration than him irrespective of the fact that they are his juniors. In conclusion, while there are plus points of doing more jobs and job shifting often, too much could be lost as a result. Maintaining a perfect balance is incredibly essential for stability and credibility.