More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Different strokes for different folks. The ability of human beings to adapt themselves physically, mentally as well as socially depends upon their health and fitness. Some individuals argue that nowadays people prefer to treat their illness with classical drugs. While others, along with me, deem that traditional medicines are more useful and helpful to treat pain. I strongly agree with this view and will elaborate on this issue in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the development in medical science and improved healthcare cause the masses to live longer and cure their diseases effortlessly. To explain it, there are multifarious antibiotics and painkillers which help to get relief from ailments in a very short period of era. For instance, adults who were born between 1991-2000 BC believe that traditional treatment is a waste of time because it takes a long season to recover from perilous illness. Even though using modern technology to treat health problems make them spend more money, but it is easy to come to process and has better quality. On the other hand, there are a plethora of side effects of modern medicines and due to this, the maximum number of folks return to traditional remedies. One piece of evidence for this is Thai people who use traditional massage for recovering pain from sports accidents instead of any expensive surgery as well as strong antibiotics. Moreover, despite the fact that it takes a longer time but it does not have a high cost and any harmful effect on the human body. Therefore, by watching the current situation of healthcare more and more communities are suffering from perilous diseases that can be commonly treated with past methods. To recapitulate, I strongly opine that traditional methods of pharmaceutical should be preserved as well as accelerated so as to promote the zeal of healthy well-being. I recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone should have access to it.