Some people think that travelling abroad is necessary while others believe it is not because TV and the Internet can give people the same information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals consider that visiting a foreign country is more essential but some people think differently about this. As their reason, majority of society utilize TV and Internet and in this, case they are able to inform about country due to travelling is not more casual for us. While we visit the country, majority of people can be given unique or rare information about traditions and cultures of countries. I believe that while getting acquainted with innovative, bright society and travelling abroad some should get experiences and observation of interests. To start with, travelling is the best way for one to get and discover new things about the country. Take me as an example, when I desired to learn about French cooking and meals, I had made a decision about travelling abroad. Furthermore, I make a chance to taste delicious French meals. Individuals should obtain more clues and make a chance for celebrating and joining a variety of festivals abroad. I reckon that these activities can establish amazing, stunning memory for us. Thanks to advances in technology, aeroplane, fast railway have become considerable and favourable cheap; to sum,up a number of people can travel abroad easily. In addition, people read magazines, newspapers, internet sites for getting information which is related to a variety of traditions of countries. In this,case to become safely and carefully is more important for our travelling. The truth which is connected with a society which we travel here is exposed only while going that country. To sum up, a number of people should travel abroad for getting information about traditions, celebrities, festivals, meals, societies of countries. I advise people who travel the foreign country, they have to cautious during travelling.