Memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in education.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are a variety of paths that lead to the educational achievement of students. One of them is memorizing facts; however, from my point of view, this way is not a sufficient factor to succeed in the short term or long term. I disagree with this point of view, due to several reasons provided in the following paragraphs. Students require many factors to complement their educational process such as improving the general and specialized knowledge in their field of study. Also, they should differentiate between various concepts throw this way. For instance, many students have fundamental problems with explicit and implicit concepts of subjects which can lead to a decrease in their science and function in their field of study. Thus, they should understand concepts before memorizing them. On the other hand, if students just focus on memorizing, they will face some challenges in their future careers, because the abilities of analysis are an integral part of the sciences. For example, some graduates have a superficial understanding of knowledge and cannot have a vital role career-wise or attain a high rank. However, from my point of view, the demand for obtaining genuine science has increased in the past recent years, among academic movements. In conclusion, people exploit every opportunity during their educational era to progress their occasion level. Albeit, some of them choose the wrong way. In my opinion, we should abandon some ways that do not have sufficient efficiency in our individual and professional life.