Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Nowadays we are surrounded by a lot of data that are accessible on the internet and other media. Some people believe that it is a high-grade idea to share data as much as possible through some ways such as research of sciences, marketing, and education field. While others think that significant or noteworthy information should be administered to people without any cost. From my point of view, people should have access to data from legal and scientific ways because of supporting researchers. According to some beliefs, access to data should be limited due to some rules such as copyright law that helps authors for having more financial supplies. For instance, if researchers do not have financial concerns, they will focus on studies plans. In addition, some concepts such as ethical considerations have a vital role in these views which is a kind of respectfulness to a variety of prospective. Thus, this process can develop various knowledge. on the other hand, some people who are fans of the free flow of information think the solution to improve public science is free publishing. From this point,view all humans must have access to information especially in some areas such as developing countries where there are not sufficient supplies for people. For example, one of the most practical ways is the internet that is acceptable anywhere and anytime. In conclusion, although the free flow of information can provide equal opportunities; however, this matter leads to many damages for people who are working as a researcher.