Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Learning a new language is one of the most common ideas that comes for many people as it is useful for learning and continuing their studies after graduating from university. Some students think that decreasing the languages over the world might make apply life much easier. And others, may claim that the variety in languages applied will develop communication skills. In my opinion, I personally believe that having less number of languages is showing more advantages than disadvantages. Generally, the number of unemployment is increasing over the world. Students who graduated from the schools in terms of continuing their study most of them seek to learn and enhance English language and spend their money and time in studying different level and subject depend on their knowledge. In other words, drops of various languages might be helpful and much comfortable as it will save time. For example, decreasing languages aid to utilize that all of the people speak one language and make the life better. However, there are several advantages for the number of different languages not only for the economy of the countries but also for cultural aspect. Many countries prefer to have a special way of talking with each other like a team or group. For instance, business people would prefer talking their own language as it helps them in jobs and gain money. In conclusion, drops in the languages could be a result of saving more time and money. Therefore, many of people face obstacles to getting jobs because of the level of their language.