The best way to solve the traffic and transportation problem is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs and countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our rapid growth societies, limitations of live spaces and vehicles emissions are critical issues for every authority. However, Several societies believed living in suburbs and countryside could affect these essential issues. It is agreed that encouraging people to live in the suburbs and countryside will substitution these critical problems. Analysing the rapidly increased population to reduce using a wagon, as well as the limitation in the city for parking space. Will prove this Overloading caused by migration flow from the countryside to major cities is the primary cause of the deterioration of the public transport system. To be more specific, the metropolis's current bus and train scheme could not meet its residents' demand for travelling and moving since the urban residents are growing due to people relocating from urban areas. Moreover, these poorly operating systems would not be appropriately maintained since it is costly to do so frequently. As a result, road safety and efficiency would be affected immensely. For example, the rate of road accidents in Hanoi increased dramatically within a 50year period from 2000 to 2005 with the increase of its resident. Apart from worsening the existing traffic problems, the policy of promoting people to live in big cities would take a significant toll on the environment, which has been damaged already. The growing urban population also puts enormous pressure on the urban ecosystem, with many pollutants emitted into the air and the water. These wastes consist of exhausted fumes released by transportation means and other human activities. Most of the cities with high population density have to confront air contamination and water pollution. Deli would be the best example of a big city being affected profoundly by a reduced environmental condition, which is significantly caused by it being overcrowded. Rather than solving traffic issues, the suggested solution would push the cities toward a living condition crisis. To sum up, while people, mainly residing in big cities occasionally shorten the traveling time and distance, it more often poses a high risk of overloading trains, and lower living conditions environmentally in these places. Thus, the government should consider the limitation of this suggestion; otherwise, the transport system and urban living conditions would suffer.