in some countries, governments are encouraging industries and business to move to regional areas out side the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last two or three decades, companies have been starting in regional place an enormously. Some nations authority are being motivated to start a business and comapnies in out side of the metropolitican cities. I think that this trend has more benefits than drawbacks and this essay discusses briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are so many benefits of starting a industy in out side urban place. One of the main advantages is that increasing the job opportunities in regional place fokls in order to might be reduced the redundant ratio and people who living in regional location livelihood might be increased due to more job opportunities available in regional locations. Another benefit is that air pollution and traffic can be reduced in urban when the companies can be moved in regional venue, as a result, not only improves cities but also develops regional venue by starting a business in these kinds of places. However, there are some drawbacks of this trend. One of the primary disadvantages is that regional place might be pollutued by a lot of toxic chemical are spreaded in air and water, as a result, might be affected in farming land. For instance, Tamilnadu state of India has been suffering many toxic chemicals are added to the farming land and drinking water sources, thus, waste land rate increases dramatically. Another disadvantage is that these kinds of area congestion will be increased because a heavy truck vehicle always comes and goes on the road. To conclude, companies and industries should need for people survival purpose. Increasing the job chances, rural folk's livelihood and big cities traffic might be reduced is the benefits of this process. Affecting the farming land by industry releses toxic chemical and heavy truck always comes and goes on regional place maybe traffic increased. In my opinion, about this, this trend has more benefits than drawbacks, I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy and happier society.