Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. why is global warming a problem? what can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

There is no denying that developed nations have caused some environmental issues around the globe; therefore, these obstacles are contributing to global warming. However, there are some solutions to diminish the impacts of global warming. There are several reasons why global warming is considered a problem. First and foremost, it leads to changes in climate and creates some natural disasters such as hurricanes, tornados, and heavy rain. This is mainly due to the increase in temperature and the melting of ice in the poles. Furthermore, another problem is the consequences on natural habitats and the life of humans. For instance, the shifts in the environment make crops such as wheat, corn, and rice fields, which need moderate temperature and mild climate to grow withered. Thus, this leads to a shortage of staples and many famines in the world. Fortunately, various possible actions could be implemented to limit the effects of this problem. To commence with, the amount of CO2 released by human activities and their factories must be decreased. For instance, people should use alternative energy such as wind, solar power instead of fossil fuels like gas, coal that produce large pollution. In addition to this, the government should impose strict rules when people infringe and damage the environment and invest more money in facilities that recycle and dispose of waste appropriately. To sum up, changes in climate and temperature has generated several serious consequences on both human and the environment. These dangers can be addressed by replacing traditional energy and introducing environmentally-friendly policies for sustainable development.