Many do not have access to electricity and this demand is expected to increase about 80% by 2050. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Being in the modern world,still many people are unable to access heat. Moreover, the requirement of power is on the rapid growth in this industrialization era and many of the studies suggested that 80% of the requirement is going to be rise by 2050. In below, I will discuss the reason behind this situation and probable solutions to overcome. This issue is more in developing land rather than developed nations. In my opinion, poor democracies are having fewer resources of the infrastructure to generate power also not able to expand their production scope because of funds unavailability. Moreover, backward countries are mostly concentrated on the supply of service to their existing industries which is the basic source of the income to run the nation. In addition to that, currently we are much dependent on fossil fuels to generate heat. Furthermore, speedy industrialization has been taken in place for the last decade in developing countries also leading to inaccessibility to more people. This led to a major hurdle to extend the scope. For example, Most of the villages in African countries and South Asian countries have still not tested heat. To counter this issue nations has to concentrate on alternative resources to increase power generation. Firstly, they have to increase the space of existing power plants with the available resources. Secondly, keeping in mind of limited availability of fossil fuels in future the technology has been increased to generate green energy to control pollution which can help us to reduce global warming. Thirdly, Nuclear energy technology has to improve for successful implementation to increase electricity generation. Finally, developed countries or United Nations has been supporting poor nations for their infrastructure development. As above, globally all nations have to work together to upsurge their existing scope also have to work together to implement natural energy with safeguarding climate. In conclusion, we have to work together to raise the capacities also researchers have to continue to minimize the usage and maximize the benefit of it.