Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold conflicting views about whether the happiness of each person is based on various elements. While some believe that peace of mind is connected with economic prosperity, I would argue that well-being come from a range of aspect of our life. On the one hand, people who are in the favor of economic development have a strong persuasion related to money. It is because they believe that they may be adequate in terms of their material demands as well as enjoying a lavish lifestyle. Additionally, they emphasize the fact that finance could buy everything they wish, which can meet fulfil their satisfaction. For example, a huge amount of money that the rich earn, they can purchase things having of numerous value such as luxurious cars, mansions and brand clothes, etc… On the other hand, I believe that some intangible factors certainly bring us endless enjoyment. Firstly, the family usually plays a vital role for everybody and if we have family, we can receive great advice as well as mental encouragement in order to come over many difficult issues in daily life. For instance, whenever you lose your job, your family still stands by and takes care of you, which you cannot buy with the property. Moreover, well-being about physic is the major aspect that we are also concerned about when discussing delight. It may be detailed that if we have good health and no serious diseases, we can do anything. There is a variety of cases in which humans with cancer and they cannot get through even though they have a lot of money. In conclusion, some people state that financial wealth is directly proportional to happiness, while others point out the existence of other elements in delight. For me, I still hold my opinion that cheerfulness can create from various aspects rather than having a large amount of property.