Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those relate to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that some people believe that all university students should have a choice and decision to study what they want. Others think students must be allowed to study helpful majors for the future, such as those related to science and technology. This essay will analyze both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, students should be able to choose what they want to study. In other words, since it is their decision, people believe that no one should force them into anything they do not want. For example, the university's students are adults and they have the right to decide what they want to be in the future, writer, policeman or farmer. In the end, it is their call. In addition, success can not be achieved since the students are forced to study something that they do not like. For example, If someone does not like what is he doing for sure he will not developed that thing. On the other hand, allowing people to study some subjects will be helpful in the future, and people should be encouraged to do so. For instance, instead of completing the university course in 5 years, anyone who studies something might have a good impact on the future his education period will be 4 years only. Moreover, students should know about these positions' salary which is usually higher than other jobs, it is also possible to say that many people like to be sure about their income, so this thing should be explained very well to them. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that human beings have the right to select and decide what to want to be.